One Sign, Many Versions

I took a photo of a sign for one of the many pastry shops in the area. Only one of the colors below is from the original sign.

Can you guess which color is the original? Don’t be afraid to leave a comment or vote on the poll below and let me know your thoughts. You don’t have to log-in or leave your name to vote. It’s very easy!

I’ll post the answer if enough people guess. 🙂

The remainder are the result of a little tweaking by some software!

sign1aaa.gif

Click on the below image for a larger version.

sign1a.gif

Click on this link to vote for a color

I’m still figuring things out…so I don’t know how to get the poll to appear with out clicking the link. Send me a note if you can help me out!

I’ll have to post photos of the actual pastries sometime. They look like works of art!

Leave a Reply

