Thanks Augie!

In the spirit of giving thanks, I wanted to send out a huge THANK YOU to the talented and energetic photographer – Augie Chang!

Earlier this month I had the opportunity to meet Augie while he was in Tokyo.  I enjoy following Augie’s blog and when he made a post that he would be traveling around Japan with one of his fabulous couples…I sent him an e-mail.  Augie graciously allowed me to tag along and watch him in action.  I can’t thank Augie (and his incredible crew of Joella, Mike, Claudia, and Lawrence) enough for their generosity and time.  I posted a few of his photos below, but you will have to check out Augie’s blog to see more of his work!

The first few photos were taken in the Harajuku area of Tokyo.

A peaceful moment in the middle of so much chaos…

The next photo was taken in Shinjuku…

That girl on the left is a little overdue for a haircut!  🙂

3 Responses to “Thanks Augie!”

  1. Shelley Says:

    Oh my gosh, HOW COOL IS THAT! I went to his blog too – fun!!!

  2. seebeautiful Says:

    Hi Shelley – Yes…exactly what you said! When will you be visiting?? 🙂

  3. Suwanee Says:

    How fun Beth!! Love doing things like that myself. I will have to look you up the next time I come to Tokyo. I miss it terribly. How long will you be there?


Leave a Reply

