Things With The Color Blue…

The sky.

Water.

Your eyes.

The ocean.

“THINGS WITH THE COLOR BLUE!”

The other day, Shawn and I were talking about the old TV show, “The $100,000 Pyramid”.  Remember that show?  I have no idea how or why it came up in our conversation.

Anyway, I looked through some of my old (and random!) photos to find “things with the color blue” in them.  Enjoy!

Thanks to YouTube, it’s easy to take a walk down memory lane…

I hope you enjoyed today’s random post!!  🙂

Posted in Japan. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Things With The Color Blue…”

  1. Suwanee Says:

    Gorgeously “blue” (O:
    Love those shots!!! It’s fun to go through all photos isn’t it? I love doing that too.

  2. seebeautiful Says:

    The only problem with going through the old photos is that I realized how much I haven’t shared with people! Oops! 🙂

  3. Amie Says:

    The one with the park bench is one of my favorites!


Leave a Reply

